Legal Department

Attorneys:

Bonnie Bridges – Staff Attorney

bbridges@rogersar.gov

John Pesek- Staff Attorney 

Jpesek@rogersar.gov

Criminal Division Staff:

Jakelin Albarran – Legal Assistant

jalbarran@rogersar.gov

Alberto Sotolamarina – Legal Assistant

asotolamarina@rogersar.gov 

Civil Division Staff:

Ayzhia Swafford - Paralegal

aswafford@rogersar.gov

Ellen Clark – Legal Assistant

eclark@rogersar.gov

*The City of Rogers Legal Department CANNOT give legal advice to citizens.*